Board of Trustees San Mateo County Community College District

Cañada College is part of the San Mateo County Community College District which also operates the College of San Mateo in San Mateo and Skyline College in San Bruno. The District and its Colleges are governed by a six-member Board of Trustees, five elected at large for four-year terms by county voters and one elected by students in the District for a one-year term.

Thomas Mohr, President
Richard Holober, Vice President-Clerk
Maurice Goodman, Trustee
Dave Mandelkern, Trustee
Karen Schwarz, Trustee
Alfredo Olguin Jr., Student Trustee 2017-2018
Ron Galatolo, District Chancellor